Which Trusted Trader – Reviews

Listed below are some of our Which Trusted Traders Reviews

(Official Independent Reviews) – 4.9/5.0 ***** Rating 
These reviews and more can be verified by visiting the Which Trusted Traders website.

“I have used Cheshire Conservatories for over 4 years for various works including bi-fold doors, conservatory roofs, windows and a front porch. I have been extremely pleased with the speed, quality and pleasant nature of all the workers.”

Anon
19/10/2015

“Prompt & Professional. They did a good job, well done.”

Ronald – Cheshire
11/11/2015

“Clean, efficient and pleasant workers that did an excellent job.”

K M – Cheshire
17/08/2015

“We were delighted with the work Cheshire Conservatories & Windows Ltd carried out for us – new front windows (lounge & cloak room/study & bedroom) & new rear door. The young men who did this were so courteous, hard working & professional. We have no hesitation in recommending this company and their director, Adam Walmsley, who surveyed, advised & checked everything.”

J Stuart – Cheshire
18/08/2015

“Perfect excellent professional work as always. Would recommend every time.”

Beryl – Cheshire
11/12/2015

Full expectations met
Cheshire Conservatories provided a great quote. Kept me informed of progress at all times and did a great job, leaving site safe and tidy. Highly recommended.

Annette, Cheshire
12/07/2017

“We used Cheshire conservatories to update our old conservatory. Adam and his team were very friendly, trustworthy and always happy to answer any questions/concerns we had. They did a fantastic job, we are absolutely made up with the end product and user friendly space we now have. The customer service leading up to, during and after the work was completely outstanding. We would highly recommend them and we will be in touch in the future for anymore work that needs doing on our house. Thank you.”

S and D Pickering
19/08/2015

“Brilliant service, work men very thorough and i would highly recommend them.”

Linda – Cheshire
25/09/2015

“We have used this company twice now firstly for a bay window then secondly for a rear window replacement. I’m extremely happy with the work that has been carried out and have passed the great service info on to another family who have also used them. I’m happy to recommend them due to the high standard of work and fair prices and no hard sell involved.”

Ian – Crewe
24/10/2015

“Brilliant job, they arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned up each day before leaving. I could not want better people for the job.”

Mr Laney
03/02/2016

Very polite and efficient workmen.

Sheila, Cheshire
24/07/2017

I have no hesitation recommending.
The replacement of old window of garage done completely to my expectation.

Ronald, Cheshire
16/07/2017

Prompt and professional
They arrived when they said they would. Did a good job. Cleaned up all the mess. Polite and friendly. Very Pleased.

Paul, Cheshire
13/07/2017

“Quality job on replacement UPVC double glazed patio doors and windows. Including removal, renovation and re-fitting of stained glass panels within the double glazed units. It looks a quality job and I would definitely recommend them.”

Nigel (Crewe)
10/11/2015

Yell.com – Reviews

Yell (Official Independent Reviews) – 5.0 ***** Rating
These reviews can be verified by visiting the Yell.com website.

“We have used this company twice for replacement windows and have found them to be excellent. Very reliable, clean and tidy, pleasant and polite, all rubbish removed at the end of the job. Would definitely use them again and would recommend.”

D & I Newall
27/01/2016

“Over the past 12 years Cheshire Conservatories have done the following at our bungalow;
1) Erected a conservatory with an attached extended covered area for sitting outside.
2) Erected a car port.
3) Extended our garage, installing new doors.
4) Replaced double glazed units in bedroom and bathroom.
We always go back to them because of their friendly service and their first class workmanship, in addition to keeping to time schedules. We have always been delighted with the standard of their work and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering any alterations or extensions to their home.”

Anon
19/01/2014

“Over 12 years Cheshire Conservatories have erected a conservatory, a car port, extended our garage, installed new doors & replaced double glazing. Friendly service, keeping to time schedules & first class workmanship makes us highly recommend them.”

CC
19 Jan 2014

“We have now had four different jobs done by this firm. Every one has been excellent – and a perfect job.
The pleasant manner of the staff and the clean and tidy finish have been very pleasing. The prices are reasonable and they always keep to estimated prices. Very prompt and on-time service. What more can I say – THEY ARE GOOD!”

J and D Merrill
14/10/2015